Licenced under the REAA 2008

I very proudly can announce that I am a freshly minted Real Estate Salesperson, and am looking forward to heading into a new career that draws on my people and relationship building skills and broadcasting experience; to enhance the selling and buying process for my clients in Rototuna, Flagstaff and beyond, in Hamilton, to engage on a personal level and in the digital sphere.

It’s been several months of hard work and paper work and as you can see from my grin I am so pleased to be here, and look forward to the hard work and paper work and career ahead of me.

It goes without saying – if you or anyone you know is looking to buy or sell a house, or need any advice, then don’t hesitate to get in touch.

x

11993277_10154225267029689_9060677606838812655_n

Leave a Reply

